CONTACTS BY REGION

Chicago

Bill Marks
(224) 622-8499
bill@ipsecurityreps.com

Kentucky & S.Ohio

Brandon Herr 
(937) 602-1373
Brandon@ipsecurityreps.com

Jesse Herr 
(502) 655-1166
jesse@ipsecurityreps.com

Central Ohio

Ryan Glass 
(937) 408-9035
Ryan@ipsecurityreps.com

Wisconsin & Illinois

Jake Danmeier
(952) 412-2741
jake@ipsecurityreps.com

Indiana

Shannon Martindale
(317) 447-3692
shannon@ipsecurityreps.com

Michigan

James Cromer
(864) 909-5502
james@ipsecurityreps.com

Cleveland | Pittsburgh | W. Virginia

Josh Mayle
(330) 418-4285
josh@ipsecurityreps.com

Datacom S. Ohio

Mark Taylor
(513) 476-3663
mark@ipsecurityreps.com

Datacom Central Ohio

Tom Eley
(614) 306-3717
tom@ipsecurityreps.com

Main Contact

(614) 907-3550
lisa@ipsecurityreps.com

Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message