CONTACTS BY REGION

Chicago

John Collias
(708) 466-3502
Jcollias@ipsecurityreps.com

Kentucky & S.Ohio

Brandon Herr 
(937) 602-1373
Brandon@ipsecurityreps.com

Jesse Herr 
502-655-1166
jesse@ipsecurityreps.com

Central Ohio

Ryan Glass 
(937) 408-9035
Ryan@ipsecurityreps.com

Wisconsin & Illinois

Eric Jacob
(224) 651-7769
Eric@ipsecurityreps.com

Indiana

Shannon Martindale
(317) 447-3692
shannon@ipsecurityreps.com

Michigan

Renan Woods
(734) 904-1109
renan@ipsecurityreps.com

Cleveland | Pittsburgh | W. Virginia

Josh Mayle
(330) 418-4285
josh@ipsecurityreps.com

Director, Datacom

Aaron Ransbottom
(513) 850-0428
aaron@ipsecurityreps.com

Main Contact

(614) 907-3550
lisa@ipsecurityreps.com

Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message